Homepage 2017-08-04T16:24:07+00:00

分销变得简单

你有一个可以满足许多客户的惊人产品吗?

你是否正在寻找可以满足新的消费群体的可能性?或许你初入市场,正在找寻销售建议和销售策略。抑或你只是想张开羽翼,飞得更远!我们团队在欧洲市场贸易上拥有超过25年的经验。我们拥有众多分销渠道,直达成千上万的客户!如果这描述的正是你,不要退缩,跟着“新逻辑”(Nomalogic)前进,因为我们会带你和你的产品走得更远。

分销变得简单

你有一个可以满足许多客户的惊人产品吗?

你是否正在寻找可以满足新的消费群体的可能性?或许你初入市场,正在找寻销售建议和销售策略。抑或你只是想张开羽翼,飞得更远!我们团队在欧洲市场贸易上拥有超过25年的经验。我们拥有众多分销渠道,直达成千上万的客户!如果这描述的正是你,不要退缩,跟着“新逻辑”(Nomalogic)前进,因为我们会带你和你的产品走得更远。

“新逻辑”的创立是为了给创新产品打开进入欧洲市场的大门。我们是一支有经验、有激情的队伍,可确保世界领先的合作水准。我们团队的成员来自不同商业领域,包括:产品分销、分销信息技术、分销自动化、企业金融、快速消费品、物流、转发、仓储、制药业、体育和健身。我们团队拥有在市场上最大的企业里十几年的经验。我们的使命是用我们团队的经验和热情,和那些不只想要好效果、股票和市场地位,还要更多的制造商合作。我们的使命是激情。这是对共同事业和宗旨的一项承诺。我们相信只有基于激情和奉献的活动才能缔造出惊人的结果。

我们的格言是:“新逻辑”,无法超越。

“新逻辑”的创立是为了给创新产品打开进入欧洲市场的大门。我们是一支有经验、有激情的队伍,可确保世界领先的合作水准。我们团队的成员来自不同商业领域,包括:产品分销、分销信息技术、分销自动化、企业金融、快速消费品、物流、转发、仓储、制药业、体育和健身。我们团队拥有在市场上最大的企业里十几年的经验。我们的使命是用我们团队的经验和热情,和那些不只想要好效果、股票和市场地位,还要更多的制造商合作。我们的使命是激情。这是对共同事业和宗旨的一项承诺。我们相信只有基于激情和奉献的活动才能缔造出惊人的结果。

我们的格言是:“新逻辑”,无法超越。

全渠道销售

您是否希望通过挖掘各种分销渠道的重大潜力,在一片全新的市场中吸引新的业务伙伴?

让我们在分销货物方面的丰富知识和多年经验助您一臂之力!我们提供最新的现代化解决方案,如B2B,B2C,零售POS,零售移动POS或移动交易服务,这些方案将为您提供开发大量新客户的机会。

请观看我们的视频

全渠道销售

您是否希望通过挖掘各种分销渠道的重大潜力,在一片全新的市场中吸引新的业务伙伴?

让我们在分销货物方面的丰富知识和多年经验助您一臂之力!我们提供最新的现代化解决方案,如B2B,B2C,零售POS,零售移动POS或移动交易服务,这些方案将为您提供开发大量新客户的机会。

请观看我们的视频

为您的业务提供先进的解决方案

让您的业务通过智能功能发展壮大。

专业分销

拓展全新分销渠道,收获未来客户群体,在我们这里,一切皆为可能。
“新逻辑”是全方位服务的分销和仓储供应商。我们在所有分销领域拥有广泛的工作知识,包括一些世界上最大的制造商,零售商和进口商的大量合并和分销项目。我们的背景和能力意味着我们随时准备协助客户做新项目。

转运配送

你有一个很好的产品,但不知道如何在24小时内送至成百万上千万的欧洲客户手中。抓住机会,您的产品将出现在众多分销渠道中。您将更快地进入市场,并省去产品从制造商运送到商家的等待时间。您有控制权,因为您可以实时从报告和产品统计中获得利润信息。

现代仓储

现有完全灵活的自动化仓库管理系统为创建具有巨大可能性的平台奠定了基础,与所有销售渠道中的新合作伙伴合作。
“新逻辑”管理团队可以提供各种分销和仓储服务。我们与全球每一处主要分销网络都有合作。我们可以确保您的货物按计划准确又正确的配送,因为我们拥有最先进的WMS系统,有序而高效地支持着我们仓库内所有物流流程。

物流系统

我们的复杂物流系统面向整个欧洲地区。
我们的战略核心支柱是:专注客户、卓越运营、创新和人员发展。我们位于欧洲中心,这使我们可以直接而高效地运作,让您的产品轻松遍布整个地区。我们有能力以精确的时间和完美的服务覆盖整个欧洲。这很轻松,因为我们的独家物流系统兼容欧洲著名的运输公司和物流公司。您可以放心,我们就是解锁您在欧洲地区业务需求的钥匙。

客户服务

我们关注我们的高品质售后服务以确保我们客户的忠诚度。我们提供投诉平台和退货服务。凭借丰富的知识和经验,我们团队荣幸地为每一位客户提供个性化的服务。不像我们的竞争对手,我们不会认为客户的到来是理所当然的,也不会认为客户不过是诸多账号中的一员而忽视。相反,我们致力于通过提供每一天卓越的服务,展示每个客户对于我们业务的价值。

社交媒体营销

当下,随着有超过十亿人使用社交网络,社交媒体正塑造着一个充满新的商机和互动的新时代,双向沟通能让客户实时提供反馈和回应。随着“新逻辑”运输和物流部门的发展,我们必须通过战略性的方式工作、利用技术和媒体来驱动效率,并与核心目标群、合作伙伴和客户取得联系。这就是“新逻辑”在竞争中立于不败之地的秘诀。

专业分销

拓展全新分销渠道,收获未来客户群体,在我们这里,一切皆为可能。
“新逻辑”是全方位服务的分销和仓储供应商。我们在所有分销领域拥有广泛的工作知识,包括一些世界上最大的制造商,零售商和进口商的大量合并和分销项目。我们的背景和能力意味着我们随时准备协助客户做新项目。

转运配送

你有一个很好的产品,但不知道如何在24小时内送至成百万上千万的欧洲客户手中。抓住机会,您的产品将出现在众多分销渠道中。您将更快地进入市场,并省去产品从制造商运送到商家的等待时间。您有控制权,因为您可以实时从报告和产品统计中获得利润信息。

现代仓储

现有完全灵活的自动化仓库管理系统为创建具有巨大可能性的平台奠定了基础,与所有销售渠道中的新合作伙伴合作。
“新逻辑”管理团队可以提供各种分销和仓储服务。我们与全球每一处主要分销网络都有合作。我们可以确保您的货物按计划准确又正确的配送,因为我们拥有最先进的WMS系统,有序而高效地支持着我们仓库内所有物流流程。

物流系统

我们的复杂物流系统面向整个欧洲地区。
我们的战略核心支柱是:专注客户、卓越运营、创新和人员发展。我们位于欧洲中心,这使我们可以直接而高效地运作,让您的产品轻松遍布整个地区。我们有能力以精确的时间和完美的服务覆盖整个欧洲。这很轻松,因为我们的独家物流系统兼容欧洲著名的运输公司和物流公司。您可以放心,我们就是解锁您在欧洲地区业务需求的钥匙。

客户服务

我们关注我们的高品质售后服务以确保我们客户的忠诚度。我们提供投诉平台和退货服务。凭借丰富的知识和经验,我们团队荣幸地为每一位客户提供个性化的服务。不像我们的竞争对手,我们不会认为客户的到来是理所当然的,也不会认为客户不过是诸多账号中的一员而忽视。相反,我们致力于通过提供每一天卓越的服务,展示每个客户对于我们业务的价值。

社交媒体营销

当下,随着有超过十亿人使用社交网络,社交媒体正塑造着一个充满新的商机和互动的新时代,双向沟通能让客户实时提供反馈和回应。随着“新逻辑”运输和物流部门的发展,我们必须通过战略性的方式工作、利用技术和媒体来驱动效率,并与核心目标群、合作伙伴和客户取得联系。这就是“新逻辑”在竞争中立于不败之地的秘诀。

联系我们

如果您有创新的产品,有吸引力的报价,并希望利用我们的经验和激情在欧洲市场上分销您的产品,请联系我们并发送您的报价。

主要内容t
公司资料
你在欧洲有仓库吗?
Y您的留言 (可选)

Homepage 2017-08-04T10:59:43+00:00

Distribution made simple

You’ve got an amazing product that could satisfy many clients?

Are you looking for alternative possibilities to achieve new groups of customers? Maybe you’re new on the market and you’re looking for sales advice and strategies. Or if you just want to spread your wings and go further! Our team has over 25 years of experience in trade on European markets. We’ve got access to many channels of distribution, reaching thousands of clients! If this describes you, don’t hold back go forward with NOMALOGIC as we will take you and your product further!

Distribution made simple

You’ve got an amazing product that could satisfy many clients?

Are you looking for alternative possibilities to achieve new groups of customers? Maybe you’re new on the market and you’re looking for sales advice and strategies. Or if you just want to spread your wings and go further! Our team has over 25 years of experience in trade on European markets. We’ve got access to many channels of distribution, reaching thousands of clients! If this describes you, don’t hold back go forward with NOMALOGIC as we will take you and your product further!

Nomalogic was created in order to create an entrance gate for innovative products to European markets. The combination of experience and passion in our team guarantees cooperation at the highest world level. The members of our team come from different areas of business, including: product distribution, distribution IT, distribution automotive, corporate banking, FMCG, logistics, forwarding, warehousing, pharmaceutical industry, sport and fitness. The experience of our team is over a dozen years of work in the largest industry companies on the market. Our mission is to use our team’s experience and passion to work with manufacturers who want to gain more than just good results, shares or market positions. Our mission is passion. It is a commitment to a common cause and purpose. We believe that only activities based on passion and devotion can produce spectacular results.

Our motto is: Nomalogic, there is nothing like.

Nomalogic was created in order to create an entrance gate for innovative products to European markets. The combination of experience and passion in our team guarantees cooperation at the highest world level. The members of our team come from different areas of business, including: product distribution, distribution IT, distribution automotive, corporate banking, FMCG, logistics, forwarding, warehousing, pharmaceutical industry, sport and fitness. The experience of our team is over a dozen years of work in the largest industry companies on the market. Our mission is to use our team’s experience and passion to work with manufacturers who want to gain more than just good results, shares or market positions. Our mission is passion. It is a commitment to a common cause and purpose. We believe that only activities based on passion and devotion can produce spectacular results.

Our motto is: Nomalogic, there is nothing like.

Omni-channel sales

Do you aim to attract new business partners in a whole new market, in different distribution channels with big opportunities?

Use our wealth of knowledge and years of experience in the Distribution of goods. We offer the most up-to-date modern solutions such as B2B, B2C, Retail POS, Retail Mobile POS or Mobile Trader Service which will give you the opportunity to reach an Enormous amount of new costumers.

See our video

Omni-channel sales

Do you aim to attract new business partners in a whole new market, in different distribution channels with big opportunities?

Use our wealth of knowledge and years of experience in the Distribution of goods. We offer the most up-to-date modern solutions such as B2B, B2C, Retail POS, Retail Mobile POS or Mobile Trader Service which will give you the opportunity to reach an Enormous amount of new costumers.

See our video

Advanced solutions for your business

Let your business grow trough our smart functionalities.

Professional distribution

We make it possible to gain future clients through new distribution channels.
Nomalogic is a full-service distribution and warehousing provider. We have an extensive working knowledge in all areas of distribution, including high-volume consolidation and distribution programs for some of world’s largest manufacturers, retailers, and importers. Our background and capabilities mean we are always prepared to assist customers with new projects.

Drop shipping

You have a good product and you don’t know how to reach millions of Europe wide costumers in 24h. Grasp the opportunity and your product will be offered in numerous distribution channels. You will come to the market more quickly and eliminates wait times when products are shipped from manufacturer to the merchant. You have the control, because you benefits to be provided with reports and product statistic in real time.

Modern warehouse

The existing fully flexible automated warehouse management system established a basis to create the platform with huge possibilities to cooperate with our new partners in all sales channels.
Nomalogic management team can handle a wide range of distribution and warehousing services. We work with every major distribution network worldwide. We can ensure your goods are moved accurately and right on schedule as we have the most advanced WMS system, this supports scheduled and efficient processing of all logistics processes within our warehouse.

Logistic system

We provide complex logistic system to the whole European territory.
Our strategy is built on the core pillars of customer focus, operational excellence, innovation and people development. As we are based in the centre of Europe it gives us direct and more efficient ways to distribute your product throughout the region with ease. We have the ability to cover the whole of Europe with precision timing and flawless service. This comes with ease as we use a unique logistic system compatible with well-known curriers and logistic speditions in Europe. You can rest assured we are the key to unlocking your business needs in the European region.

Customer service

We take care of our high-quality after-sales service to ensure our customer loyalty. We provide complaint platform and return of goods. With a wealth of knowledge and experience, our team is proud to offer a personal level of service to each and every customer. Unlike our competitors, we do not take our clients for granted, or treat them as just one of many accounts. Instead, we strive to demonstrate each client’s value to our business on a daily basis through exceptional service delivery.

Social media marketing

With more than one billion people using social networks today, social media is forging a new era in business opportunity and engagement, creating two-way communication that enables customer feedback and response in real-time. As Nomalogic transportation and logistics sector grows, it is essential we work strategically to leverage technology and media to drive efficiencies and connect with core audiences, partners, and clients. This is what keeps Nomalogic ahead of the competition.

Professional distribution

We make it possible to gain future clients through new distribution channels.
Nomalogic is a full-service distribution and warehousing provider. We have an extensive working knowledge in all areas of distribution, including high-volume consolidation and distribution programs for some of world’s largest manufacturers, retailers, and importers. Our background and capabilities mean we are always prepared to assist customers with new projects.

Drop shipping

You have a good product and you don’t know how to reach millions of Europe wide costumers in 24h. Grasp the opportunity and your product will be offered in numerous distribution channels. You will come to the market more quickly and eliminates wait times when products are shipped from manufacturer to the merchant. You have the control, because you benefits to be provided with reports and product statistic in real time.

Modern warehouse

The existing fully flexible automated warehouse management system established a basis to create the platform with huge possibilities to cooperate with our new partners in all sales channels.
Nomalogic management team can handle a wide range of distribution and warehousing services. We work with every major distribution network worldwide. We can ensure your goods are moved accurately and right on schedule as we have the most advanced WMS system, this supports scheduled and efficient processing of all logistics processes within our warehouse.

Logistic system

We provide complex logistic system to the whole European territory.
Our strategy is built on the core pillars of customer focus, operational excellence, innovation and people development. As we are based in the centre of Europe it gives us direct and more efficient ways to distribute your product throughout the region with ease. We have the ability to cover the whole of Europe with precision timing and flawless service. This comes with ease as we use a unique logistic system compatible with well-known curriers and logistic speditions in Europe. You can rest assured we are the key to unlocking your business needs in the European region.

Customer service

We take care of our high-quality after-sales service to ensure our customer loyalty. We provide complaint platform and return of goods. With a wealth of knowledge and experience, our team is proud to offer a personal level of service to each and every customer. Unlike our competitors, we do not take our clients for granted, or treat them as just one of many accounts. Instead, we strive to demonstrate each client’s value to our business on a daily basis through exceptional service delivery.

Social media marketing

With more than one billion people using social networks today, social media is forging a new era in business opportunity and engagement, creating two-way communication that enables customer feedback and response in real-time. As Nomalogic transportation and logistics sector grows, it is essential we work strategically to leverage technology and media to drive efficiencies and connect with core audiences, partners, and clients. This is what keeps Nomalogic ahead of the competition.

Contact Us

If you have an innovative product, attractive offer and you want to use our experience and passion for distributing your products on European markets, contact us and send your offer.

Primary Content
Company Info
Do you have warehouse in EU?
Your Message (optional)